Posted on

Demonized!

Here it is, over a month gone by and I’m still harassed by the former friend.  I’m not thrilled; but she has the nerve to email me and tell me that she’s in fear of me.  I’m totally mystified by this since I’ve not spoken to her, called or anything.  I’m at a loss.  I’ve not even spoken to another person about the situation; but she is in fear of me.

I’m amazed.  I’ve never struck her — she’s in the habit of hitting me at random times.  I’ve never lost my temper in front of her — she’s lost hers on numerous times at me and in front of me.  She is crazy.  I’m blown away.  Her latest email was full of accusations about my character and telling me that my behavior is unchristian and that she can judge me like that is like “WOW!”  I’ve never judged her or her behavior.  She’s off her rocker.

She states that she gets sick to her stomach and nervous when she sees my name on her phone or email.  Well, I haven’t contacted her except for the money she owes me, which I’ve had a hard time collecting from her.  It is a shame.  She’s gone psycho on me and then is blaming me for her behavior.

She is spreading my business all over our church and yet I am the one who is the bad guy.  I’m amazed.  Yet, I’m still keeping my mouth shut.  I am taking the high road and ignoring her.  She even had the gall to give me the “stink eye” and stare at me while we were at church and at bible study.  Then, she has her 18 y/0 daughter, who is the cause of all this strife, run and “guard” her afterward like I was going to attack her or something.

If I were a different person, I could tell all the people she gossips about just what she’s said.  I can call her mother and tell her about the horrible things she says about her, too and how she resents having to do things for her.  It is a real shame; but I’m not that person.  i truly wish I were sometimes; but I’m not.  She claims to be “real” and not a fake; but she’s as fake as a $3 bill.  I’m so over it.  If she was so offended and I was so unnerving and such a bully and all, she should call the police; but since I’ve done nothing, she has no call for that.  ey yi yi!

On another note, I’m sick as a dog with my lupus.  The stress of this mess has caused me a lot of trouble.  I just can’t handle the stress of it.  I’m so sick.  I’ve got blood in my urine, a kidney infection and have been running a fever for over a week now.  It never fails when stress comes on like this that I succumb to my illness.  I don’t need this crap.  I just hurt so much and I want her out of my life for good.  I may have to change churches and stop my bible studies.  I’m not sure I can handle her weirdness.

About irishgoddess1337

SAHM, Retired Marine, Christian who survived Domestic Violence, living with Lupus, Fibromyalgia, Migraine, TMJ, Trigeminal Neuralgia, Sleep Apnea and living my life for Jesus! My son is a teen! YIKES! I love music! My son plays drums in his High School Marching Band & Percussion group. We live with three fur babies -- Tippy the Corgi and Honi & Teddy the Poms. I scrapbook, stamp and make rag dolls for fun! I've recently started acrylic painting and making jewelry. Life is good!

Leave a Reply

