Posted on

ENT

So, went to the ENT yesterday and received the news that I have a 1/2 dollar sized cyst on my vocal cords.  Gave me an IV bag of antibiotics, a prescription and a return appointment.  Hopefully, this will get rid of it otherwise it will be surgery to remove it.  Not wanting that at all.

On a happy note, I found this great comic/cartoon that I have fallen in love with.  It’s Panda & Polar Bear.  Now, for those who do not know me all that well, I just love bears.  I especially love Polar Bears, so this was a great find.

http://www.pandaandpolarbear.com  is the website.  I’m in love.  I spent over an hour reading all of them.  Laughed my ass off.  So cute and funny.  Even saved a few and sent them to a friend.

130913-beary-romantic

Just an example of one above.  LOL!

I can’t sleep.  My head is splitting apart right now.  My mind won’t shut off and I just thought I’d make a quick post. 😀

About irishgoddess1337

SAHM, Retired Marine, Christian who survived Domestic Violence, living with Lupus, Fibromyalgia, Migraine, TMJ, Trigeminal Neuralgia, Sleep Apnea and living my life for Jesus! My son is a Senior this year!! YIKES! I love music! My son plays drums in his High School Marching Band & Percussion group. We live with three fur babies -- Tippy the Corgi and Honi & Teddy the Poms. I scrapbook, stamp and make rag dolls for fun! I've recently started acrylic painting and making jewelry. Life is good!

Leave a Reply

